Contact Us

Direct Edge

Corporate Headquarters
545 Washington Boulevard, 6th Fl.
Jersey City, NJ 07310
Telephone: 201.942.8200
Fax: 201.942.8252


Trade Support/Operations

Telephone: 201.942.8220, option #1
E-mail: decs@directedge.com


Technical Support

Telephone: 201.942.8220, option #2
E-mail: fixsupport@directedge.com


Member Services

Telephone: 201.942.8220, option #3
E-mail: memberservices@directedge.com


Sales

Telephone: 866.472.5267
E-mail: sales@directedge.com


Finance and Billing

Telephone: 201.942.8314
E-mail: billing@directedge.com


Press and Analyst Inquiries

Jim Gorman
Telephone: 201.942.8234
E-mail: jgorman@directedge.com


Human Resources

Rowena Basalatan
Telephone: 201.942.8209
E-mail: HR@directedge.com


Business Continuity

Member Emergency Hotline
Telephone: 1.855.580.EDGE (3343)
E-mail:continuity@directedge.com


Compliance

Telephone: 201.942.8228
E-mail: compliance@directedge.com


Below is a list of contacts to help Members get connected or enhance their existing connection.  You can also reach out directly to your Direct Edge Sales Representative.

EdgeLink Connectivity

For specific questions about ordering circuits for EDGA and EDGX Exchange connectivity, please contact Sales.
Telephone: 866.472.5276
E-mail: sales@directedge.com


Equinix Services

For inquiries regarding cross connects, proximity hosting, co-location or other access services, please contact Scott Leonard of Equinix
Telephone: 212.338.0353
E-mail: sleonard@equinix.com


FIX/EDGE XPRS Certification

For FIX/EDGE XPRS related questions on the EDGA and EDGX Exchanges, please contact Direct Edge FIX Support
Telephone: 201.942.8240
E-mail: fixsupport@directedge.com


Choose which mailing list you would like to subscribe to:

- News related to pricing, new products, technical updates and other general information

- System updates and regulatory notices

E-Mail Address
     
2013 Wall Street Letter
Institutional Trading Awards:

Best Exchange Client Service
2013 Markets Choice Awards:
Most Innovative Exchange
2013 Institutional Investor
“Trading Technology 40”:

Saro Jahani, Chief Information
Officer, #29